Coca-Cola Consolidated is honored to have 20 students within our 14-state territory join the new class of 2024 Coke Scholars.  

Coke Scholars are change agents, positively affecting others in their community. They exemplify superior leadership, service and academics. 

The Coca-Cola Scholars Foundation (CCSF), is a partnership between The Coca-Cola Company and Coca-Cola bottlers, including Coca-Cola Consolidated. The program was founded in 1986 to celebrate Coca-Cola’s centennial. Its aim was to develop a powerful network of community leaders, touched by Coca-Cola, whose vision would help shape the world, leaving a lasting legacy for generations to come. 

Three decades since its creation, more than 6,750 Coca-Cola Scholars have received over $81 million in scholarships, and the Coca-Cola Scholars Program is the largest corporate-sponsored, achievement-based scholarship program in the country.

The previous 2023 class of Coke Scholars celebrates during Scholars Weekend

Once selected, 150 scholars are flown to Atlanta, GA, for Scholars Weekend, the annual Scholars Banquet, and the Coca-Cola Scholars Leadership Development Institute.

Throughout their lives, Scholars are provided with meaningful engagement and leadership development opportunities through CCSF, including:

· The Leadership Development Institute (LDI)

· 1-on-1 Scholar coaching

· Leadership & Service Summits

· Regional networking

· Virtual learning events

· An exclusive digital networking platform

· An Alumni Advisory Board

The investment of the Coca-Cola system has brought together some of the most talented, compassionate, and extraordinary young people into a single network. Through college scholarships and lifelong learning opportunities, this program has fueled their passion to change the world for the better.

Coca-Cola Consolidated is honored to welcome and congratulate the newest class of Coke Scholars within our 14-state territory:

Arjun Bangalore

Rhea Choudhary

James Couch

Saumik Das

Bahar Djour

Lahari Donepudi

Adan Eftekhari

Chelsea Hu

Palash Kapoor

Daniel Mathew

Naisha Patel

Lily Peng

Dhruti Shah

Rahul Solleti

Paisley Tabor

Devan Tatlow

Angelina Xu

Andy Yang

Jason Yoo

Brian Zhou

Learn more about the Coca-Cola Scholars Foundation here.

Share this story!